Jackrabbits Athletics Administration

Jackrabbit Athletic Coordinators:

Aaron Woods

Campus Coordinator, Head Football Coach

amwoods@forneyisd.net

Michelle Eitel

Girls Athletics Coordinator

mdeitel@forneyisd.net

 

FHS Athletics Secretary

Lesley Buntin  llbuntin@forneyisd.net

1800 College Ave

Forney, Texas 75126

(469) 762-4205

 

FISD Athletic Director: Neal Weaver,  ioweaver@forneyisd.net

FISD Assistant Athletic Director: Kim Oliphant, kdoliphant@forneyisd.net

FISD Athletics Administrative Assistant: Lisa Cowgill, llcowgill@forneyisd.net

(469) 762-4100