FHS Boys Coaching Staff

Football:

 

 

 

 

Jerrett McCollom, Offensive Coordinator jammcollom@forneyisd.net

 

Brandon Stewart, Defensive Coordinatorbtstewart@forneyisd.net

 

Brady Bond, Rovers, Assistant Powerlifting  bwbond@forneyisd.net

 

Jason Farrow, Head Freshman Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach  jtfarrow@forneyisd.net

 

Jim Schmidt, Head JV Football Coach/Defensive Tackles, Assistant Track  jeschmidt@forneyisd.net

 

 

Will Foster, Offensive Line, Assistant Boys Soccer  wnfoster2@forneyisd.net

 

Landon HelzerOutside Receivers/Special Teams Coordinator, Head Boys Track  lthelzer@forneyisd.net

 

Chris Wallace, Corners, Assistant Baseball  clwallace@forneyisd.net

 

Jay Johnson, Defensive ends, Assistant Baseball  jwjohnson@forneyisd.net

 

Basketball:

Bart Holloway, Head Boys Basketball, Assistant Golf  bdholloway@forneyisd.net

 

Jamaica Rector, Assistant Boys Basketball, Assistant Cross Country  jrrector@forneyisd.net

 

 

Soccer:

Austin Walker, Head Boys Soccer, Assistant Football  adwalker@forneyisd.net

 

Baseball:

Jason Farrow, Head Baseball, Head Freshman Football  jtfarrow@forneyisd.net

 

Jeff Pruitt, Assistant Baseball, Assistant Tennis  jmpruitt@forneyisd.net