FHS Boys Coaching Staff

Football:

Aaron Woods, Athletic Coordinator, Head Football Coach  amwoods@forneyisd.net

 

Bill Foster, Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line, Assistant Powerlifting  wnfoster@forneyisd.net

 

Jeremy Morgan, Offensive Coordinator/Tight Ends, Assistant Softball  jwmorgan@forneyisd.net

 

Brady Bond, Defensive Coordinator/Rovers, Assistant Powerlifting  bwbond@forneyisd.net

 

Jason Farrow, Head Freshman Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach  jtfarrow@forneyisd.net

 

Jim Schmidt, Head JV Football Coach/Defensive Tackles, Assistant Track  jeschmidt@forneyisd.net

 

Garrett Roberson, Quarterbacks, Head Powerlifting  mgroberson@forneyisd.net

 

Damion Hobbs, Running Backs, Assistant Boys Track  djhobbs@forneyisd.net

 

Will Foster, Offensive Line, Assistant Boys Soccer  wnfoster2@forneyisd.net

 

Landon HelzerOutside Receivers/Special Teams Coordinator, Head Boys Track  lthelzer@forneyisd.net

 

Casey Williams, Inside Receivers/Special Teams, Assistant Boys Basketball  clwilliams2@forneyisd.net

 

Chris Wallace, Corners, Assistant Baseball  clwallace@forneyisd.net

 

Dustin Marsh, Safeties, Assistant Boys Soccer  djmarsh@forneyisd.net

 

Marcus Ayers, Linebackers, Assistant Boys Basketball  mdayers@forneyisd.net

 

Jay Johnson, Defensive ends, Assistant Baseball  jwjohnson@forneyisd.net

 

Basketball:

Bart Holloway, Head Boys Basketball, Assistant Golf  bdholloway@forneyisd.net

 

Jamaica Rector, Assistant Boys Basketball, Assistant Cross Country  jrrector@forneyisd.net

 

 

Soccer:

Austin Walker, Head Boys Soccer, Assistant Football  adwalker@forneyisd.net

 

Baseball:

Jason Farrow, Head Baseball, Head Freshman Football  jtfarrow@forneyisd.net

 

Jeff Pruitt, Assistant Baseball, Assistant Tennis  jmpruitt@forneyisd.net