FHS Girls Coaching Staff

Volleyball:

Michelle Eitel, Girls Coordinator, Head Volleyball Coach, Assistant Softball  mdeitel@forneyisd.net

 

Jason Baldwin, Assistant Volleyball  jrbaldwin@forneyisd.net

 

Basketball:

Shelby Holland, Head Girls Basketball, Assistant Girls Track  scholland@forneyisd.net

 

Joni McKinney, Assistant Girls Basketball, Assistant Girls Track  jlmckinney@forneyisd.net

 

Debra Mast, Assistant Girls Basketball, Assistant Cross Country  dsmast@forneyisd.net

 

Soccer:

Trisha Williamson, Head Girls Soccer  tlwilliamson@forneyisd.net

 

Cayden Hendon, Assistant Volleyball, Assistant Girls Soccer  cahendon@forneyisd.net

 

 

Track:

Sandy Cook, Head Girls Track  sscook@forneyisd.net

 

Lauren Thrash, Assistant Volleyball, Assistant Girls Track  lathrash@forneyisd.net

 

Softball:

Pat Eitel, Head Softball  pweitel@forneyisd.net

 

Jeremy Morgan, Assistant Softball  jwmorgan@forneyisd.net